Skip to main content

Food truck insurance across the United States with local offices in Medinah, Park Ridge, and Chicago, IL.

Food trucks are the lifeline of your business, but risk liability goes much farther than the front window.

Your food truck is your business : the wheels that literally carry your brand, your product, and you. You need food truck insurance that is uniquely tailored and that considers all of the possible risk exposures.

If your food truck is in an accident, that means interruptions to your business, and a Business Interruption insurance policy is needed.

Depending on your food truck and the amenities you offer, you need to think in terms of layered protections, such as, but not limited to:

  • Auto & General Liability insurance
  • Business Interruption insurance
  • Spoilage coverage
  • Liquor liability insurance
  • Commercial vehicle insurance
  • Workers’ compensation insurance (state-specific)
  • Inland Marine Coverage
  • Employment Practices Liability

We can help design a food truck policy package that works best for your food truck business. Let’s get this policy on the road!

Let’s discuss insurance for your food truck.

Complete the form and we’ll get back to you about food truck insurance solutions. There’s no obligation, just good-old-fashioned advice.
  • Type your 10-digit phone number. Do not include 1.
  • Max. file size: 300 MB.
    Upload a copy of your current insurance policy. We'll review it and follow up with options.
  • Please note, we cannot bind or alter insurance coverage via messages left in email, voicemail, or electronic form submission.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Kamm Insurance Group offers comprehensive food truck insurance in Illinois, and across the United States, including Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.